Area Accommodations

HOTELS:
Courtyard Houston Brookhollow  courtyard.com/houcy
2504 North Loop West, Houston, TX 77092  713-688-7711

Sycamore Heights  sycamoreheights.com
245 West 18th Street, Houston, TX 77008  713-861-4117

Sheraton Houston Brookhollow  starwoodhotels.com
3000 North Loop West. Houston, TX 77092  713-688-0100

Sara’s Bed & Breakfast  saras.com
941 Heights Blvd., Houston TX 77008  713-868-1130

Howard Johnson Express Inn  hojo.com
4602 Katy Freeway, Houston TX 77007  713-861-9000

SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow  marriott.com
2750 North Loop West, Houston TX 77092  713-290-9242

Scottish Inn  scottishinndowntown.com
6677 Westcott Street, Houston TX 77007  713-861-4499

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites  hiexpress.com
7625 Katy Freeway, Houston TX 77024  713-688-0000

OTHER HOTEL CHOICES AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST

RESTAURANTS:
Cedar Creek Café  cedarcreek.squarespace.com
1034 West 20th Street, Houston TX 77008  713-808-9623

Lola  eatlola.com
1102 Yale Street, Houston TX 77008  713-426-5652

Collina’s Italian Café  collinas.com
502 West 19th Street, Houston TX 77008  713-869-0492

Carter & Cooley  carterandcooley.com
375 West 19th Street, Houston TX 77008  713-864-3354

Thai Spice  thaispice.com
460 West 19th Street, Houston TX 77008  713-880-9992

Kojak’s Café  kojakscafe.com
1912 West 18th Street, Houston TX 77008  713-426-1800

Pie In The Sky  pieintheskypieco.com
632 West 19th Street, Houston TX 77008  713-864-3301

Texas Cafeteria  texascafeteria.com
2400 North Shepherd Drive, Houston TX 77008  713-862-5958

Pink’s Pizza  pinkspizza.com
3404 North Shepherd Drive, Houston TX 77018  713-861-7465

Hickory Hollow  hickoryhollow.com
101 Heights Blvd., Houston TX 77007  713-869-6300

Liberty Kitchen and Oyster Bar
1050 Studewood, Houston TX 77008  713-802-0533

Lupe Tortilla  lupetortilla.com
1511 Shepherd Drive, Houston TX 77007  713-231-9040

Spanish Flowers  spanish-flowers.com
4701 North Main Street, Houston TX 77009  713-869-1706

Chatter’s Café & Bistro  chatterscafe.com
140 S. Heights Blvd., Houston TX 77007  713-864-8080

Onion Creek Café  onioncreekcafe.com
544 Yale Street, Houston TX 77007  713-426-2313

Christian’s Tailgate Sports Bar & Grill  christianstailgate.com
2820 White Oak Drive, Houston TX 77007  713-863-1207

Nearby Live Entertainment:
Fitzgerald’s  fitzlivemusic.com
2706 White Oak Blvd., Houston TX 77007  713-862-3838

Anderson Fair  andersonfair.com
2007 Grant, Houston TX 77006  832-767-2785

Warehouse Live  warehouselive.com
813 Saint Emanuel Street, Houston TX 77003  713-225-5483

House Of Blues  houseofblues.com
1204 Caroline Street, Houston TX 77002  888-402-5837

McGonigel’s Mucky Duck  mcgonigels.com
2425 Norfolk, Houston TX 77098  713-528-5999

The Continental Club  continentalclub.com
3700 Main Street, Houston TX 77002  713-529-9899

Verizon Wireless Theater
520 Texas, Houston TX 77002  713-230-1600

Last Concert Café  lastconcert.com
1403 Nance, Houston TX 77002  713-226-8563

Bohemeo’s  bohemeos.com
708 Telephone Rd, Houston TX 77023  713-923-4277

The Mink  minkonmain.com
3718 Main Street, Houston TX 77002  713-522-9985

Dan Elecro’s Guitar Bar  danelectrosguitarbar.com
1031 East 24th Street, Houston TX 77009  713-862-8707

Rudyard’s  rudyardspub.com
2010 Waugh Drive, Houston TX 77006  713-521-0521

Number’s  numbersnightclub.com
300 Westheimer, Houston TX 77006  713-526-6551

Blue Moose Lodge  thebluemooselodge.com
5306 Washington Ave, Houston TX 77007  713-861-5525